Swan's Wing Press is the home for the music of Daniel Powers, including selected original compositions, arrangements, and a small (but growing) group of editions of music by other composers.

Many titles can be purchased online through the Paypal shopping cart.

For rental orders and other inquires, please contact me through the form on the Contact page.


Buck, Dudley (1839-1909)

Festival Overture on the American National Air “The Star Spangled Banner”

  • OB-FO1 Full score $25

  • OB-FO2 Performance set (score and set of parts) $150

Orchestra: 2.p.2.2.2. / / T 3P / str.
Duration: approx. 7 minutes

Jessel, Leon

Parade of the Wooden Soldiers

more information and score preview here

  • OJ-PWS1 Score $12.50

  • OJ-PWS2 performance set (score and set of parts) $90.00

Duration: approx. 3 minutes
Orchestra set includes parts for both original and expanded instrumentation.

  • original instrumentation: / / 3P / A Sax, T Sax (opt.) / banjo (opt.) / strings
  • expanded instrumentation: 2.p.2.2.bcl.2. / / T 3P / A sax, T sax (opt) / banjo (opt.) / strings

Rachmaninoff, Sergei


for cello and string orchestra, transcribed by Daniel Powers

more information and score preview here

  • OR-V2 orchestra set (includes score and solo part) $75.00

Comments are closed.