Swan's Wing Press is the home for the music of Daniel Powers, including selected original compositions, arrangements, and a small (but growing) group of editions of music by other composers.

Many titles can be purchased online through the Paypal shopping cart.

For rental orders and other inquires, please contact me through the form on the Contact page.


Powers, Daniel (b. 1960)

Concerto Piccolo (2007)

more information and score preview

piccolo and orchestra / / T 2P / harp / strings
8 minutes

  • OP-CP1 Conductor’s full score $20.00
  • OP-CP2 Set of orchestral parts (includes full score) $100.00
  • OP-CP3 Reduction for piccolo and piano (includes piccolo part) $15.00

Comments are closed.